Heath and Riki Dancy

heath.dancy@campusventures.org
riki.dancy@campusventures.org
1408 Palmer Dr.
Laramie, WY  82070
870 299-2887 (Heath)
307 359-3380 (Riki)
Laramie
Campus Ventures
810 N. Main, Suite 299
Spearfish, SD 57783

 

 

Bill and Kathy Bacheller
bbachell@gmail.com (Bill)
BKBacheller@gmail.com (Kathy)
630 614-4554
CP 1925 
Anapolis, GO Brazil 75040-970
TEAM
P. O. Box 1986
Grapevine, TX  76199-1986


Compassion Children
Compassion Int'l
12290 Voyageur Parkway
Colorado Springs, CO  80927
800-336-7676

 

foster

Jack Foster
jack_foster@ntm.org
AA16569
Bogata, Colombia
South America
Ethnos360
312 W. First St.
Sanford, FL  32771-1231
 

 

Jeff and Stacey Krohn
Bingham Academy
P.O. Box 4937
Addis Abba, Ethiopia
SIM
P.O. Box 7900
Charolette, NC  28241

  

John and Marcia Nadolski
281 265-4567 John
832 367-4099 Marcia
2839 Goodman Ridge Dr.
Missouri City, TX  77459
Living Water
4001 Greenbriar Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477

  

gabriel

Gabriel Ntombela
s-ntombela@crazyweb.co.za
siphontombela61@gmail.com
P. O. Box 15567
2940, RSA
Maranatha 
987 Meadowlark Dr.
Douglas, WY  82633
320 296-8175


Suso and Elga Rojas

AA 416569
Bogata, Colombia
South America
Ethnos360
312 W. First St.
Sanford, FL  32771-1231


scotts

Rick and Paula Scott
richard.scott@cadence.org
paula.scott@cadence.org
Avenida Caros Cano 28
Rota, Cadiz 11520
Spain
Cadence
P.O. Box 1268
Englewood, CO 80150


Luis and Elizabeth Truijillo

AA 16569
Bogata, Colombia
South America
Ethnos360
312 W. First St.
Sanford, FL  32771-1231